Quick Links

Quick Links

Vigo Village School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

Term Dates 2023-4

Term 1 Tuesday 5 September* – Friday 20 October
Term 2 Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December
Term 3 Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February
Term 4 Tuesday 20 February – Thursday 28 March
Term 5 Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May

Term 6

Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July

* Reception to start on Thursday 7 September.

 

 

Term Dates 2024-25

Term 1 Wednesday 4 September* – Friday 25 October
Term 2 Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December
Term 3 Wednesday 8 January – Friday 14 February
Term 4 Tuesday 25 February – Friday 4 April
Term 5 Tuesday 22 April – Friday 23 May

Term 6

Monday 2 June – Tuesday 22 July

* Reception to start on Monday 9 September